New bike


I took Technical Writing course for my final thesis actually for the three credits of this course why I should try to write in English.

I bought new bike I really like it and happy to find it cheap. Here the bikes are almost old and easily steal. Well I am pretty lucky which my bike still in the shelter. Stealing bike is quite normal here for that, people prefer to have old and ugly bike to prevent them from stealing, however these bike have been stolen as well. New bicycles are very expensive. Like a normal mountain bicycle cost around 200 to 300 euro .Anyway at least the gear for my new one works properly

The setup for my experiment is not ready yet. I told I don’t like mathematics but these days I have to do many of them. Such a terrible situation, I almost forgot about the simple derivatives. It's the shame. Tomorrow would be tough day, even in this weekend I have to finish one Matlab program and some mathematic and even more typing them on scientific word. Just imagine for installing Matlab software on my computer in the office I have to wait 3 days and it cost 500 euro for each license because i can not install it by myself, isn’t stupid? I already installed Matlab in my laptop at home for free ,ofcourse the crack version, fortunately I am not going to pay for that on my computer at university but the procedure takes time.

Well, I complain too much but I hope everything going well in up coming days.

 

Later

 

 

یک کم امروز خیالم راحتر شد یک Course پیدا کردم به اسم Technology and Future به نظر درس باحالی میاد خوبیش اینه که کلاس نداره و self study است از همون مدل درسایی که باید فقط حرف بزنی و به قولی brilliant idead بپرونی و یک سری گل واژه هم بنویسی. حالا ببینیم چی میشه.

                                                                           Comment
این درسای اینجوری هم واسه خودشون عالمی دارن ها از اون مدل درسا که آخرش به هیچ نتیجه صد در صدی نمیرسی ولی واسه background آدم و درک بهترش خیلی به درد میخوره همش که نمیشه technical باشه یک کم Social هم بد نیست.

بی عنوان

سلام خیلی وقته نبودم از قدیم گفتن رهرو آن است که آهسته و پیوسته رود. امّا خب من گاهی تند و گاهی خسته روم. هفته پیش یک امتحان داشتم که برای چهارمین بار می دادم به امید خدا این دفعه پاس میشه اگر نشه دیگه خودشون میدونن من دیگه حوصله امتحان دادن این درس رو ندارم. همچنان امتحان ریاضی بعد از یک سال ناتموم مونده همین روزا سالگرد یکی دیگه از امتحانها هم میشه. خلاصه کلّی چاله چوله مونده که باید پر بشه کی؟ نمیدونم امّا میشه. خوشبختانه پروژه نسبتا خوب پیش میره حداقل الان میدونم که باید چی کار کنم. یک راهنمای پروژه من هم به سلامتی رفت آمریکا حالا فقط با همون استاد اصلیم کار میکنم. اون که بود این استاد عزیز را زیاد نمیدیدم امّا از وقتی که رفته بهتر شده. یک چیز هم یاد گرفتم و اینکه لازم نیست مثل ایران الکی خودت را علامه همه چیز بدونی اتّفاقا اینجا ندونستن بهتره چون سعی میکنن بهت یاد بدن. یادمه پروژه لیسانس را تقریبا همه چیز رو خودم انجام دادم اون هم با کلّی اشکال و سمبل کردن امّا اینجا احساس میکنم که کاری که میکنم دقیق تر و با ارزشتره.