Library or

I am back with lots of complaining but not going to talk about them. The reason why I didn’t write for long time was the busy schedule for my study. All days were the same and weekend sleep and some study. The only other think was fitness even I didn’t go this weekend but it is still going well.
Finally here is real snowing weather. It starts this morning and continuing till now. We would expect it for tomorrow. Today I had to go to three different libraries in the campus, then I had chance to walk outside in the snow. that was amazing, children with their parent and even alone came to street and playing snow ball. The funny thing was on the roof of central library. This library has special architecture, it has conical shape and you can easily climb to the top. People was slipping from top today library act as a perfect hill for snow sliding. Well, in Holland you never find any uphill, and then roof of library is perfect place for that.






Sorry I don't have recent picture in snow, maybe later I change it.

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
حسین پنج‌شنبه 13 اسفند‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 02:47 ب.ظ http://azadun.blogsky.com

بابا... کولاس ...

[ بدون نام ] یکشنبه 30 اسفند‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 11:30 ق.ظ http://mrokhsat.blogsky.com

سلام . سال نو مبارک . ۱۰۰ سال به این سالها /.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد