Sometimes they are different


Have you ever been in such a stupid situation I had today? Well let me tell you what happen; I did lots of work on my project. The result was some word and Matlab files which suppose to hand in tomorrow to my supervisor. Every thing went well and I saved everything on my computer on certain folder which I put all these related files on it. Next morning in university I was looking for the files to print and complete some of them I became crazy because there was no file on computer. Well suddenly I found I saved them on my computer at home not here in university. The funny thing was even I never think about those files was saving on different computer. For that I had to back home again and sent them.

Early this morning here was snowing, I always love snow I feel everything is getting clear and pure by white color. However it was not much and took only 10 to 15 minutes but that was beautiful

.

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
داود خطر ! چهارشنبه 5 اسفند‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 12:18 ق.ظ http://iranproxy100.qn.com

یره شورشو در اوردی بابا اینجا ایران شهرستون نیشابور ایرانی بنال ما هم بفهمیم

داود خطر ! پنج‌شنبه 6 اسفند‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 01:13 ق.ظ http://dorzan.qn.com

پول بگیر آمریکایی میخوایی رسوات کنم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد