New bike


I took Technical Writing course for my final thesis actually for the three credits of this course why I should try to write in English.

I bought new bike I really like it and happy to find it cheap. Here the bikes are almost old and easily steal. Well I am pretty lucky which my bike still in the shelter. Stealing bike is quite normal here for that, people prefer to have old and ugly bike to prevent them from stealing, however these bike have been stolen as well. New bicycles are very expensive. Like a normal mountain bicycle cost around 200 to 300 euro .Anyway at least the gear for my new one works properly

The setup for my experiment is not ready yet. I told I don’t like mathematics but these days I have to do many of them. Such a terrible situation, I almost forgot about the simple derivatives. It's the shame. Tomorrow would be tough day, even in this weekend I have to finish one Matlab program and some mathematic and even more typing them on scientific word. Just imagine for installing Matlab software on my computer in the office I have to wait 3 days and it cost 500 euro for each license because i can not install it by myself, isn’t stupid? I already installed Matlab in my laptop at home for free ,ofcourse the crack version, fortunately I am not going to pay for that on my computer at university but the procedure takes time.

Well, I complain too much but I hope everything going well in up coming days.

 

Later

 

 

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
سیاوش جمعه 30 بهمن‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 05:06 ق.ظ http://pesar-e-bab.blogsky.com

سلام عزیز
خوشحال می شم اگه به وبلاگ تازه تاسیس من یه سری بزنی.
امیدوارم بتونیم برای همدیگه دوستای خوبی باشیم.
منتظرتم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد